top of page

About

Passionate about the Human in its singularity, after an artistic exploration, I undertook studies in Clinical Psychology and Integrative Psychopathology at the University Paris Descartes, in order to acquire a solid and recognized base, to then turn to other less traveled paths. During my studies, I had the opportunity to study psychology as taught in Switzerland, at the University of Geneva, and then to do an internship in a place full of life and humanity where care is based on mutual aid and sharing : the Therapeutic Community of Aubervilliers which welcomes residents with substance use disorder and with whom I have subsequently worked.  I also immersed myself in the world of hospitals and maternity wards during a training period at the maternity ward of the Franco-British Hospital.  
 

At the same time I encountered Quantum Psychobiology which completely upset my old paradigms: I went from a notion of the psychic unconscious to a notion of the biological non-conscious. I therefore trained in his therapeutic inclination, the QPB : Quantum Potential Brain.

In continuing education, I also trained in psychotrauma with LI (LifeSpan Integration), the basics of Somatic Experiencing, motivational interviewing, attachment issues in adult psychotherapy and the field of sexuality and intimacy, notably with the Institute for Relational Harmony Studies. 
 

 

Inspired by humanist currents, transformed by psychotherapy and personal therapy in gestalt, PBQ and LI, nourished by my activist and associative commitments as well as my daily practice of meditation and somatic bodywork, my psychotherapeutic approach based on LI is tinged with the integration of its various adjacent or complementary fields of exploration and knowledge. 

bottom of page

top of page

A propos

Passionnée par l'Humain dans sa singularité, après une exploration artistique, j'ai entrepris des études en Psychologie Clinique et Psychopathologie Intégrative à l'Université Paris Descartes, afin d'acquérir un socle solide et reconnu, pour ensuite me tourner vers d'autres chemins moins empruntés. Durant mes études, j'ai eu l'opportunité d'étudier la psychologie telle qu'enseignée en Suisse, à l'Université de Genève, et de réaliser un stage dans un lieu plein de vie et d'humanité où le soin est basé sur l'entraide et le partage : la Communauté Thérapeutique d'Aubervilliers qui accueille  des résident·es avec un trouble de l'usage des substances, j'ai par la suite travaillé avec elleux. J'ai également plongé dans l'univers hospitalier et celui de la maternité lors d'un stage à la maternité de l'Hôpital Franco-Brittanique.  

En formation continue, je me suis également formée au psychotrauma avec l'ICV (Intégration du Cycle de Vie) ou LI (Lifespan Integration), aux bases de la Somatic Experiencing, de l'entretien motivationnel, aux enjeux d'attachement en psychothérapie chez l'adule  et au champ de la sexualité et de l'intime notamment avec l'Institute for Relationnal Harmony Studies. 

 

Agie par les courants humanistes, transformée entre autre par une psychothérapie, une thérapie personnelle en gestalt, en PBQ et en ICV, nourrie de mes engagements militants, associatifs ainsi que de ma pratique quotidienne de la méditation et du somatic bodywork, mon approche psychothérapeutique axée sur l'ICV est teintée de l'intégration de ses différents champs voisins ou complémentaires d'exploration et de savoir. 

bottom of page