top of page

Quantum Psychobiology

Quantum psychobiology is a new discipline founded by Pascale de Gail Athis. It is   another model for research and education that offers a   conceptual framework capable of adapting the quantum model to any system. It demonstrates how the patterns of matter  - governed by the laws of physics - reflect mental patterns - governed by the psyche - and how these patterns are driven by biological consciousness.

Screenshot 2022-06-18 at 00.12.47.png

           

  QPB uses the interconnections between the psyche, cells and   the bio-electromagnetic field - support of the energy and information - to bring the person to conceive the unfolding of his existence from a plenitude and no longer from a lack. Its therapeutic purpose is to bring the being to CHOOSE HIS LIFE

Access to information tools

         It's by testing the body, thanks to the biological test of precision, by applying light pressure to the muscles of the arms, the brain receives feedback in its own language: kinesthetic perception, which makes it possible to obtain a response from the whole brain.

This opens up dimensions of your past to unearth memories of traumatic experiences encoded in your cellular memory. It is by releasing the emotions – which are chemical substances -   locked up in your cells, at a time in the past, that it changes the hormonal and informational structures that activate the imprints of your memory. It instantly pacifies your experiences at that very moment.

This change, this reorganization of past memory, has the effect of reorganizing at the same time the perception of the present time and thus of remodeling your reality, of adopting new behaviors in the face of events, of experiencing new sensations: consequently you leave instantaneously from the reproduction of trying experiences. As you become more aware, you release suffering, decode your limiting beliefs and their ever-present information, and change the nature of your experiences.This is indeed how you feel about an experience that shapes your reality.

Speech and emotional release have a very important place in the session, however it is not a question of finding the root of your suffering but of disconnecting yourself from this same suffering. It is a very different paradigm from that of classical psychotherapy, since we move from a notion of the psychological unconscious to a notion of the biological non-conscious. 

QPB : Quantum Potential Brain 

          The various PBQ protocols reset your cellular memory initiating another event horizon from a pacified version of your history. You definitely emerge from the repetition of your painful experiences - at the level of your psyche, from the duplication of your generating biofield of the same environment - at the biological level, from an insecure environment - at the physical level.

Potential: use the potentiality

You all have a potential that goes far beyond what you can conceive but either you don't know it or you don't know how to access it, nor how use it.

The PBQ, taking you out of biological conditioning, from a matrix, a survival program encoded in your cells, opens you up to broader perspectives.

It opens access to the infinite resources that inhabit you and leads you to exploit them.

Brain: the role of the brain 

It is your brain that transforms your psychology into biology, and your biology transforms your molecules into physical experiences. You understand the outside world because the signals your brain receives from your senses activate patterns that already exist in your neural structures. Modeling your reality is a function of your brain. By decoding biologically active informationyou redefine yourself from another version of yourself

Quantum: use the bio-electromagnetic field to transfer information

The bio-electromagnetic field is the carrier of information. By modifying it, you modify your interaction with your environment. After revisiting one or more experiences  from your past in sessions; your information is updated in your body from and according to this change of information, and consequently of the new active program. 

For more resources, visit the Quantum Psychobiology reference site:

https://www.psychobiologie-quantique.com/

In this lecture, transdisciplinary researcher and founder of quantum psychobiology Pascale de Gail Athis sheds powerful light on how Newtonian and Darwinian principles shape our perception of ourselves and the world, and how discoveries in quantum physics are leading us to convert our gaze and rethink our relationship with reality, as well as our understanding of psychology.

bottom of page

top of page

Psychobiologie Quantique

La psychobiologie quantique est une nouvelle discipline fondée par Pascale de Gail Athis. C'est un modèle de recherche et d’éducation qui offre un  cadre conceptuel capable d'adapter le modèle quantique à tout système. Elle démontre comment les schémas de la matière  - régis par des lois de la physique - sont le reflet de schémas mentaux - régis par le psychisme - et comment ces schémas sont pilotés par une conscience biologique. 

Capture d’écran 2022-06-18 à 00.12.47.png

           

          La PBQ utilise les interconnexions entre le psychisme, les cellules et  le champ bio-électromagnétique - support de l'énergie et de l'information - pour amener la personne a concevoir le déploiement de son existence à partir d'une plénitude et non plus d'un manque. Sa finalité thérapeutique est d'amener l'être à CHOISIR SA VIE

Les outils de l'accès à l'information

                 C’est en testant le corps grâce au test biologique de précision, c'est à dire en appliquant de légères pressions sur les muscles des bras, que le cerveau reçoit un feed-back dans son propre langage : la perception kinesthésique, qui permet d’obtenir une réponse de tout le cerveau.

Cela ouvre l’accès aux dimensions de votre passé afin d’y désincruster des souvenirs d’expériences douloureuses encodés dans votre mémoire cellulaire. En libérant les émotions – qui sont des substances chimiques -  enfermées dans vos cellules, à un instant t du passé, cela change les structures hormonales et informationnelles qui activent les empreintes de votre mémoire. Cela pacifie instantanément vos expériences vécues à ce moment précis.

Ce changement, cette réorganisation du souvenir passé, a pour effet de réorganiser en même temps la perception du temps présent et ainsi de remodéliser votre réalité, d'adopter de nouveaux comportements face aux événements, d'expérimenter de nouvelles sensations : par conséquent vous sortez instantanément de la reproduction d'expériences éprouvantes. A mesure que vous devenez plus conscient·e, vous évacuez la souffrance, désencodez vos croyances limitantes et leurs informations toujours actives et changez la nature de vos expériences. C'est en effet ce que vous ressentez à propos d'une expérience qui dessine votre réalité.

La parole et la libération émotionnelle ont une place très importante en séance, cependant il ne s'agit pas de trouver la racine de votre souffrance mais de vous déconnecter de cette même souffrance. C'est un paradigme très différent de celui de la psychothérapie classique, puisque nous passons d'une notion d'inconscient psychologique à une notion de non-conscient biologique. 

PBQ : Potential Brain Quantum  

                  Les différents protocoles de la PBQ réinitialisent votre mémoire cellulaire pour amorcer un autre horizon d'événements à partir d'une version de votre histoire pacifiée. Vous sortez définitivement de la répétition de vos expériences douloureuses - au niveau de votre psychisme , de la duplication de votre biochamp générateur du même environnement - au niveau biologique, d'un environnement insécurisant - au niveau physique. 

Potential : utiliser la potentialité

Vous possédez toutes et tous un potentiel qui va bien au-delà de ce que vous pouvez concevoir mais soit vous l’ignorez, soit vous ne savez pas comment y accéder, ni comment l’utiliser.

La PBQ, en vous sortant d'un conditionnement biologique,  issu d’une matrice, un programme de survie encodée dans vos cellules, vous ouvre à des perspectives plus vastes.

Elle ouvre l'accès aux ressources infinies qui vous habitent et vous amène à les exploiter.

Brain : le rôle du cerveau 

C'est votre cerveau qui transforme votre psychologie en biologie, et votre biologie transforme vos molécules en expériences physiques. Vous comprenez le monde extérieur car les signaux que votre cerveau reçoit de vos sens activent des modèles qui existent déjà dans vos structures neuronales. La modélisation de votre réalité est une fonction de votre cerveau. En désencodant des informations actives au niveau biologique vous vous redéfinissez à partir d'une autre version de vous-même

Quantum : utiliser le champ bio-électromagnétique pour transférer de l'information

Le champ bio-électromagnétique est le support de l'information. En le modifiant, vous modifiez votre interaction avec votre environnement. Après avoir revisité une ou plusieurs expériences  de votre passé en séances ; vos informations s'actualisent dans votre corps à partir et en fonction de ce changement d'information, et par conséquent du nouveau programme actif. 

Pour plus de ressources, vous pouvez visiter le site référence de la Psychobiologie Quantique :

​​https://www.psychobiologie-quantique.com/

Dans cette conférence, la chercheuse transdisciplinaire et fondatrice de la psychobiologie quantique Pascale de Gail Athis apporte un éclairage puissant sur la façon dont les principes newtoniens et darwiniens façonnent notre perception de nous même et du monde, et comment les découvertes en physique quantique nous amènent à convertir notre regard et repenser notre rapport au réel ainsi que notre compréhension de la psychologie.

bottom of page